Contact Information

Waterford Township
Flory Kondzielski – Chairman
Tim Malinowski – Supervisor
Dave Senger – Supervisor
LeeAnn Ormsbee – Zoning Officer
Sharon Risjan – Treasurer/Secretary

Phone: 814-796-2109
If calling outside of office hours please leave a message. The messages are checked daily.
Fax: 814-796-6915


12451 Circuit Road
Waterford, PA 16441

Waterford Township Tax Collector
Melissa Oberlander
12723 Rt. 19 South, Suite A
PO Box 718
Waterford, PA 16441